Live Streamed Services

Stations of the Cross

Posted by All Saints Poyser Street and Holy Trinity Rhostyllen on Friday, 10 April 2020

Easter Vigil

Posted by All Saints Poyser Street and Holy Trinity Rhostyllen on Saturday, 11 April 2020

Easter Day Eucharist

Posted by All Saints Poyser Street and Holy Trinity Rhostyllen on Sunday, 12 April 2020

Easter Day sermon<iframe src="https://player.vimeo.com/video/406631402" width="640" height="284" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; fullscreen" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Posted by All Saints Poyser Street and Holy Trinity Rhostyllen on Sunday, 12 April 2020

Easter II 19.4.20

Posted by All Saints Poyser Street and Holy Trinity Rhostyllen on Sunday, 19 April 2020

Family Service Easter III

Posted by All Saints Poyser Street and Holy Trinity Rhostyllen on Sunday, 26 April 2020

Eucharist Easter IV

Posted by All Saints Poyser Street and Holy Trinity Rhostyllen on Sunday, 3 May 2020

Sermon for Easter IVhttps://vimeo.com/414379280

Posted by All Saints Poyser Street and Holy Trinity Rhostyllen on Sunday, 3 May 2020

Eucharist Easter V

Posted by All Saints Poyser Street and Holy Trinity Rhostyllen on Sunday, 10 May 2020

Eucharist East VI Rogation Sunday

Posted by All Saints Poyser Street and Holy Trinity Rhostyllen on Sunday, 17 May 2020

Ascension Day sermon part 2 of our series on 'Who is the Holy Spirit'

Posted by All Saints Poyser Street and Holy Trinity Rhostyllen on Thursday, 21 May 2020

Eucharist Easter VII

Posted by All Saints Poyser Street and Holy Trinity Rhostyllen on Sunday, 24 May 2020